Hockey



Floorball betting game band 40 x 20 m
Stück price_from 6.490,00 €
(tax incl.)
The IFF certified floorball betting game band with a rectangular field in a size of 40 x 20 m is 0.5 m high bands and rounded corners. The material is made of highly resistant polypropylene. All parts are quickly and accurately connected to each other in the plug method.
Floorball band 24 x 14 m
Stück price_from 4.400,00 €
(tax incl.)
The IFF certified floorball band with a rectangular field in a size of 24 x 14 m is 0.5 m high bands and rounded corners. The material is made of highly resistant polypropylene. The exchange areas are marked with opposite colors.
Indoor hockey goal net (pair)
€176.41
(tax incl.)
Polypropylene, 3mm, green, door size of 2 x 3 m according to DIN EN 749 in prescribed dimensions. (Knots), mesh size approximately 45 mm.
Indoor hockey goal net (pair)
€229.90
(tax incl.)
Polypropylene, 4mm, green, door size of 2 x 3 m according to DIN EN 749 in prescribed dimension (knots), mesh width 45 mm - very durable.
Unihoc Classic ACE 32
Stück price_from 55,50 €
(tax incl.)
The Classic ACE 32 is a high quality carbon-bat for schools and clubs. A perfect ball control and optimal passes are guaranteed with this Floorball stick. The Competition bat is very robust and ensures long fun. Lightweight shaft made of carbon composite, high-quality X-ercise grip.
Benz - Floorball stick "Elite"
Stück price_from 29,00 €
(tax incl.)
Floorball stick "Elite", Ø 2.3 cm, for right side players, different shaft lengths, made of graphite with a reinforced glass fiber insert. Included fast switch blade for left side player.
Benz - Floorball stick set "Hobby"
€142.00
(tax incl.)
Floorball stick set "Hobby" consisting of: 6 gray / yellow and 6 gray / red rackets, 6 balls and racket bag, shaft length 80 cm, particularly suitable for beginners and children, for body sizes from 141-150 cm
Benz - Floorball stick set "Excalibur"
€115.00
(tax incl.)
Floorball stick set "Excalibur" consisting of: 6 black / yellow and 6 black / red sticks, 6 balls and stick bag, shaft length 70 cm, flexible stick made of PVC, particularly suitable for children, for body sizes from 120-140 cm
Unihoc® Floorball goalie mask
€78.90
(tax incl.)
Floorball goalie mask: Individually adjustable. The IFF certified Floorball goalie mask comes in one size, and fits through the foam pad for players from age 1. If the helmet is too large, the supplied foam pads can be glued into the helmet, to adjust the size accordingly. P>
Handballtor 3 x 2 m
Stück price_from 798,00 €
(tax incl.)
Reinforcement bracket gives the door frame an enormous stability. All screw connections are equipped with self-fuses. The net supports are made of thick steel pipe, hence the gate receives a unique status. The net is suspended freely between the net supports. Each net support is provided with the proven mounting tabs? now taken over in this design in the DIN. Complete with pipe end caps and plastic net hooks for easy installation. For halls. Varnished and foldable net supports, four bottom flaps. According to DIN EN 749, IHF-certified. No power.
Ground anchor for gates
€34.80
(tax incl.)
For all weather courts and all free-standing gate systems. The steel pipe sleeve is concreted and bolted stable with the tab the target.
Hockeytor
Stück price_from 193,80 €
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
Sturdy tubular steel, foldable, space-saving storage. Incl. Network 4 mm PE-round rope, meshes 4 cm x 4mm. With ground anchor for additional fixing in the lawn.

Hockey

Hockey ist von Jungen und Mädchen relativ leicht erlernbar und ist somit der perfekte Ballsport für Schulen und Vereine.

Bei uns finden Sie alles für Feldhockey, Hallenhockey, Streethockey, Unihockey sowie sämtliches Equipment wie etwa Hockeytore, Hockeybanden, Hockeytornetze, Schläger, Pucks und Bälle.



Floorball Wettspielbande 40 x 20 m
Stück ab 6.490,00 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Die IFF zertifizierte Floorball-Wettspielbande mit rechteckigem Spielfeld in einer Größe von 40 x 20 m besitzt 0,5 m hohe Banden und runden Ecken. Das Material besteht aus hochbeständigem Polypropylen. Alle Teile werden im Steckverfahren schnell und passgenau miteinander verbunden. 
Floorball Bande 24 x 14 m
Stück ab 4.400,00 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Die IFF zertifizierte Floorballbande mit rechteckigem Spielfeld in einer Größe von 24 x 14 m besitzt 0,5 m hohe Banden und runden Ecken. Das Material besteht aus hochbeständigem Polypropylen. Die Auswechselbereiche sind mit entgegen gesetzten Farben gekennzeichnet.
Unihoc Classic ACE 32
Stück ab 55,50 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Der Classic ACE 32 ist ein hochwertiger Carbon-Schläger für Schulen und Vereine. Eine perfekte Ballführung und optimale Pässe sind mit diesem Floorball-Schläger garantiert. Der Wettkampfschläger ist sehr robust und garantiert lange Spielfreude. Leichter Schaft aus Carbon-Composite und hochwertiges X-ercise Griffband.
Benz - Unihockey Schläger-Set "Hobby"
142,00 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
Unihockey-Schläger Set "Hobby" bestehend aus: 6 grau/gelbe und 6 grau/rote Schläger, 6 Bälle und Schlägertasche, Schaftlänge 80 cm, besonders geeignet für Anfänger und Kinder, für Körpergrößen von 141-150 cm
Unihoc® Floorball Torwart-Maske
78,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Die Floorball Torwart-Maske: Individuell einstellbar. Die IFF zertifizierte Floorball Torwart-Maske wird in einer Einheitsgröße geliefert, und passt durch die Schaumstoffpolster für Spieler ab 1 Jahre. Sollte der Helm zu groß sein, können die mitgelieferten Schaumstoffpads in den Helm eingeklebt werden, um die Größe entsprechend anzupassen.
Handballtor 3 x 2 m
Stück ab 798,00 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Verstärkungswinkel gibt dem Torrahmen eine enorme Stabilität. Alle Schraubverbindungen sind mit Selbstsicherungen versehen. Die Netzbügel sind aus starkem Stahlrohr, dadurch erhält das Tor einen einmaligen Stand. Das Netz wird frei zwischen den Netzbügeln aufgehängt. Jeder Netzbügel wird mit den bewährten Befestigungslaschen versehen ? jetzt auch in dieser Ausführung in die DIN übernommen. Komplett mit Rohrabschlusskappen und Kunststoff-Netzhaken zur einfachen Montage. Für Hallen. Lackierte und klappbare Netzbügel, vier Bodenlaschen. Nach DIN EN 749, IHF-zertifiziert. Ohne Netz.
Hockeytor
Stück ab 193,80 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
Stabiles Stahlrohr, klappbar, platzsparende Aufbewahrung. Inkl. Netz, 4 mm PE-Rundleine, Maschen 4 x 4 cm. Mit Erdanker zur zusätzlichen Befestigung im Rasen.