Trampoline



Mini-Tramp 112
€615.00
(tax incl.)
The Euro Tramp rebounder is made in-house Euro Tramp since 1960 and has been further developed over again over the years. In general, it is used as an angle standing bounce trampoline. it finds versatile use in schools, therapy and rehabilitation.
Mini-Tramp 125
€675.00
(tax incl.)
The Euro Tramp rebounder is made in-house Euro Tramp since 1960 and has been further developed over again over the years. In general, it is used as an angle standing bounce trampoline. it finds versatile use in schools, therapy and rehabilitation.
Open-end Minitramp School
€798.00
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
Open-end Mini Tramp with a strong performance for difficult jumps. The open-end Mini Tramp is a modified version of the proven Mini Tramp. The flat oval frame with frameless inputs and Aussprungzone offers strong performance and is particularly suitable for the more difficult jumps.
Open-end Minitramp Standard
€948.00
(tax incl.)
Open-end Mini Tramp with a strong performance for difficult jumps. The open-end Mini Tramp is a modified version of the proven Mini Tramp. The flat oval frame with frameless inputs and Aussprungzone offers strong performance and is particularly suitable for the more difficult jumps. Through the use of barriers Einsprungzone the open-end Minitramp provides more security.
Trolley for Mini Tramps
€489.99
(tax incl.)
Trolley for max. 8 Minitramps. Loading area: 112 x 112 cm. Galvanized trolley with 4 wheels, 2 of which are braked. Weight about 30 kg. Delivery in pieces. Delivery unfree ex works.
Open-end Mini Tramp Premium
€998.01
(tax incl.)
Open-end Mini Tramp with a strong performance for difficult jumps. The open-end Mini Tramp is a modified version of the proven Mini Tramp. The flat oval frame with frameless inputs and Aussprungzone offers strong performance and is particularly suitable for the more difficult jumps.
Mini Tramp 'TeamGym Premium'
€1,545.00
(tax incl.)
Minitramp for elite sport, high performance acrobatics and dance groups. A Minitramp responsive as a target group particularly gymnasts, the demand from the device particularly high stability, stability and an exceptional throwing power. The device was originally developed for the Euro team competition.
Double Mini Tramp Ultimate DMT 6x6
€4,695.00
(tax incl.)
Competition top class appliance, FIG certified. Unique in the world: the innovative 6 x 6 mm high-performance web bed with optimized immersion depth in the jumping mat center - for even greater safety of the gymnast. Optimized spring suspension, excellent standing stability and high performance springs guarantee high output stability.
Kids Tramp Kindergarten XL
€2,928.99
(tax incl.)
56 steel springs length 185 mm, Ø 20 mm. For kindergartens and other institutions supervised playground area. UV light and weather resistant. safety slab system according to EN 1176. Included safe, for mounting frame 200 x 200 cm, with suitable adhesive material. Weight 113 kg. For transportation on delivery two people are required.
Kids Tramp Playground XL
€3,690.00
(tax incl.)
The Playground XL is , corresponds to the playground equipment standard DIN EN 1176, is weatherproof, year-round use, making them ideally suitable schools or kindergartens outside of publicly accessible playgrounds, in outdoor swimming pools. Pre-assembled delivery and simple installation with detailed video instructions.
Kids Tramp Kindergarten
€2,690.00
(tax incl.)
Frame profile 150 x 150 x 30 cm of high quality steel for installation in the ground, hot dip galvanized, pit depth 30cm + 10cm below the jump area. Jumping sheet made of PVC coated mesh (107 x 107 cm). 36 steel springs length 185 mm, Ø 20 mm, kg weight 113th For kindergartens and other facilities with controlled access.
Kids Tramp Playground
€2,659.00
(tax incl.)
Frame profile 150 x 150 x 30 cm of high quality steel for installation in the ground, hot dip galvanized, pit depth 30cm + 10cm below the jump area. Jumping sheet of wire reinforced belt webbing (107 x 107 cm). 36 steel springs length 185 mm diameter 20 mm, weight kg 113th
Kids Tramp Playground Loop XL
€3,295.00
(tax incl.)
Frame cover by rounded safety tiles Safe that provide maximum security and a seamless transition to the jumping mat. Jump cutout circle diameter: 1.48 m. The Playground XL is , corresponds to the playground equipment standard DIN EN 1176, is weatherproof, year-round use and ideal for outdoor use.
security mat
€449.00
(tax incl.)
150 x 200 x 30 cm, for jumping on the trampoline, soft Polyetherschaumkern, coating of fabric-reinforced PVC fabric, round circular Perlon handle rope.
Textbook rebounder
€15.60
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
Definitely the way to flights of fancy A reference book for the mini trampoline, which is aimed at clubs, schools and universities that want to use the mini trampoline in leisure, width or competitive sport. Author: Jürgen Schmidt-meaning.

Trampoline



Eurotramp Mini-Tramp 112
666,73 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Das Eurotramp Minitrampolin wird seit 1960 im Hause Eurotramp hergestellt und wurde im Laufe der Jahre immer wieder weiterentwickelt. Im Allgemeinen wird es als schräg stehendes Absprungtrampolin eingesetzt. Vielseitige Verwendung findet es in Schulen, Therapie und Rehabilitation.
Eurotramp Mini-Tramp 125
800,30 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Das Eurotramp Minitrampolin wird seit 1960 im Hause Eurotramp hergestellt und wurde im Laufe der Jahre immer wieder weiterentwickelt. Im Allgemeinen wird es als schräg stehendes Absprungtrampolin eingesetzt. Vielseitige Verwendung findet es in Schulen, Therapie und Rehabilitation.
Eurotramp Open-End-Minitramp School
864,95 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Open-End-Minitramp mit starker Performance für schwierige Sprünge. Das Open-End-Minitramp ist eine abgewandelte Version des bewährten Minitramp. Der Flachovalrahmen mit rahmenloser Ein- und Aussprungzone bietet eine starke Performance und ist besonders für schwierigere Sprünge geeignet.
Eurotramp Open-End-Minitramp Standard
1.079,08 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Open-End-Minitramp mit starker Performance für schwierige Sprünge. Das Open-End-Minitramp ist eine abgewandelte Version des bewährten Minitramp. Der Flachovalrahmen mit rahmenloser Ein- und Aussprungzone bietet eine starke Performance und ist besonders für schwierigere Sprünge geeignet. Durch die barrierefreie Einsprungzone vermittelt das Open-End-Minitramp mehr Sicherheit.
Eurotramp Open-End-Minitramp Premium
1.166,00 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Open-End-Minitramp mit starker Performance für schwierige Sprünge. Das Open-End-Minitramp ist eine abgewandelte Version des bewährten Minitramp. Der Flachovalrahmen mit rahmenloser Ein- und Aussprungzone bietet eine starke Performance und ist besonders für schwierigere Sprünge geeignet.
Eurotramp Minitramp 'TeamGym-Premium'
1.674,58 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Minitramp für Spitzensport, Hochleistungsakrobatik und Showgruppen. Ein Minitramp, das als Zielgruppe insbesondere Turnerinnen und Turner anspricht, die dem Gerät besonders hohe Stabilität, Standfestigkeit und eine außergewöhnliche Wurfleistung abverlangen. Das Gerät wurde ursprünglich für den Euroteam-Wettbewerb entwickelt.
Eurotramp Doppelminitramp Ultimate DMT 6x6
5.088,64 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Wettkampfgerät der Spitzenklasse, . Weltweit einzigartig: das innovative 6 x 6 mm Hochleistungssprungtuch mit optimierter Eintauchtiefe im Sprungtuchzentrum - für noch mehr Sicherheit des Turners. Optimierte Federaufhängung, hervorragende Standstabilität und Hochleistungsfedern garantieren eine hohe Leistungskonstanz.
Eurotramp KidsTramp Kindergarten XL
3.492,70 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
56 Stahlfedern Länge 185 mm, Ø 20 mm. Für Kindergärten und sonstige Einrichtungen mit beaufsichtigtem Spielplatzbereich. UV-licht- und witterungsbeständig.Entspricht EN 1176. Inklusiv Fallschutzplattensystem Safe, für Einbaurahmen 200 x 200 cm, mit passendem Klebematerial. Gewicht 113 kg. Zum Transport bei Anlieferung werden 2 Personen benötigt.
Eurotramp KidsTramp Playground XL
3.911,40 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Das Playground XL entspricht der Spielplatzgerätenorm DIN EN 1176, ist wetterfest, ganzjährig einsetzbar und daher optimal im Außenbereich für frei zugängliche Spielplätze, in Freibädern, Schulen oder Kindergärten geeignet. Vormontierte Lieferung und einfacher Einbau mit detaillierter Videoanleitung.
Eurotramp Kids Tramp Kindergarten
2.946,80 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Rahmenprofil 150 x 150 x 30 cm aus hochwertigem Stahl zum Einbau in den Boden, feuerverzinkt, Grubentiefe 30cm + 10 cm unter dem Sprungbereich. Sprungtuch aus PVC-beschichtetem Gittergewebe (107 x 107 cm). 36 Stahlfedern Länge 185 mm, Ø 20 mm, Gewicht 113 kg. Für Kindergärten und sonstige Einrichtungen mit kontrolliertem Zugang.
Eurotramp Kids Tramp Playground
3.003,94 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Rahmenprofil 150 x 150 x 30 cm aus hochwertigem Stahl zum Einbau in den Boden, feuerverzinkt, Grubentiefe 30cm + 10cm unter dem Sprungbereich. Sprungtuch aus drahtverstärktem Gurtgewebe (107 x 107 cm). 36 Stahlfedern Länge 185 mm Ø 20 mm, Gewicht 113 kg.
Eurotramp KidsTramp Playground Loop XL
3.492,70 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Rahmenabdeckung durch abgerundete Fallschutzplatten Safe, die für eine optimale Sicherheit und einen stufenlosen Übergang zum Sprungtuch sorgen. Sprungausschnitt Kreis-Ø: 1,48 m. Das Playground XL  entspricht der Spielplatzgerätenorm DIN EN 1176, ist wetterfest, ganzjährig einsetzbar und optimal im Außenbereich geeignet.
Fachbuch Minitrampolin
15,60 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
Mit Sicherheit zu Höhenflügen Ein Fachbuch für das Minitrampolinturnen, welches sich an Vereine, Schulen und Hochschulen richtet, die das Minitrampolin im Freizeit-, Breiten- oder Wettkampfsport einsetzen wollen. Autor: Jürgen Schmidt-Sinns.