Therapie - Faszientrainer



Actiroll Wave
Piece from 42,89 €
(tax incl.)
The Actiroll is used in the field of fascia fitness, in training and therapy. Technical data: Size M: Dimensions = approx. 30 cm length, ca.11,5 cm Ø Profile depth: approx. 0,5 cm Weight: approx. 0,9 kgSize L: Dimensions = approx. 53 cm length; approx. 23 cm Ø Profile depth: approx. 0,7 cm Weight: approx. 3 kg
Actiroll Rumble
Piece from 42,89 €
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
A new air-filled, yet hard roll that is used as a regeneration tool for self massage and relaxation. The Actiroll is used in the field of Faszienfitness in training and therapy. The included hand pump the Actiroll can be easily and continuously adjusted to different degrees of hardness.
Actiball
€14.22
(tax incl.)
The knobs allow for an even more effective and pleasant massage effect, wherein the blood circulation can be promoted. The Actiball is used in the field of Faszienfitness in training and therapy. The material Ruton is hardened, robust and easy to clean, hypoallergenic, odorless and 100% recyclable.
Nub Ball Soft
Piece from 2,90 €
(tax incl.)
Our soft nub or massage balls are designed for all types of use. The hedgehog balls are perfect for gripping or strengthening exercises as well as reflexology. Product Details: Available sizes: ø 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 cm Soft design Without valve Waterproof Robust PVC material Supplied in assorted colors according to stock Fields of application: Therapy and gymnastics Senior sports Self-massages
Nub Ball Hard
Piece from 2,90 €
(tax incl.)
Our hard nub or massage balls are designed for all types of use. The hedgehog balls are perfect for gripping or strengthening exercises as well as reflexology. Product Details: Available sizes: ø 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 cm Hard design Without valve Waterproof Robust PVC material Supplied in assorted colors according to stock Fields of application: Therapy and gymnastics Senior sports Self-massages
Foam Massage Roller
€21.90
(tax incl.)
Relax your deep-lying connective tissue with the massage roller.Product details: Dimensions (W x L x H) 10 x 30 x 10 cm Made of latex-free foam For relaxing pressure massagesRange of application: Self-massage Fascia training Therapy and rehabilitation

Therapie - Faszientrainer



Actiroll Wave
Stück ab 42,89 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Die Actiroll wird im Bereich der Faszienfitness, in Training und Therapie eingesetztTechnische Daten: Größe M: Maße = ca. 30 cm Länge, ca.11,5 cm Ø Profil-Tiefe: ca. 0,5 cm Gewicht: ca. 0,9 kgGröße L: Maße = ca. 53 cm Länge; ca. 23 cm Ø Profil-Tiefe: ca. 0,7 cm Gewicht: ca. 3 kg
Actiroll Rumble
Stück ab 42,89 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
Eine neue luftgefüllte und zugleich harte Rolle, die als Regenerationstool bei Selbstmassage und Entspannung verwendet wird. Die Actiroll wird im Bereich der Faszienfitness, in Training und Therapie eingesetzt. Mit der beigelegten Handpumpe kann die Actiroll leicht und stufenlos auf unterschiedliche Härtegrade eingestellt werden.
Actiball
14,22 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Die Noppen ermöglichen einen noch effektiveren und angenehmeren Massageeffekt, wobei die Durchblutung gefördert werden kann. Der Actiball wird im Bereich der Faszienfitness, in Training und Therapie eingesetzt. Das Material Ruton ist gehärtet, robust und leicht zu reinigen, hautfreundlich, geruchlos und zu 100% recyclebar.
Noppenball / Igelball weich
Stück ab 2,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Unsere weichen Noppen- oder Massagebälle sind für alle Einsatzbereiche geschaffen. Die Igelbälle sind perfekt für Greif- oder Kräftigungsübungen sowie die Reflexzonenmassage geeignet.Produktdetails: Verfügbare Größen: ø 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 cm Weiche Ausführung Ohne Ventil Wasserfest Robustes PVC-Material Lieferung erfolgt farbig sortiert nach LagerbestandEinsatzbereiche: Therapie und Gymnastik Seniorensport Selbstmassagen
Noppenball / Igelball hart
Stück ab 2,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Unsere harten Noppen- oder Massagebälle sind für alle Einsatzbereiche geschaffen. Die Igelbälle sind perfekt für Greif- oder Kräftigungsübungen sowie die Reflexzonenmassage geeignet. Produktdetails: Verfügbare Größen: ø 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 cm Harte Ausführung Ohne Ventil Wasserfest Robustes PVC-Material Lieferung erfolgt farbig sortiert nach LagerbestandEinsatzbereiche: Therapie und Gymnastik Seniorensport Selbstmassagen
Schaumstoff Massagerolle
21,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Entspannen Sie Ihr tiefliegendes Bindegewebe mit dem Massageroller.Produktdetails: Maße (B x L x H) 10 x 30 x 10 cm Aus latexfreiem Schaumstoff gefertigt Für entspannende DruckmassagenEinsatzbereich: Selbstmassage Faszientraining Therapie und Rehabilitation