Physiotherapie



Therapy Stool
€55.89
(tax incl.)
The therapy stool is the perfect accessory for gymnastics classes or therapy sessions. It can be used for exercises with small hand tools or for sitting in everyday life and office.Details: Seat height 50 cm Seat Ø 35 cm, 2 cm thick 4-legged, easily stackable Seat natural lacquered beech
TENS Machine TEN 240
€43.90
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
The TEN 240 Tens device enables pain therapy without medication. The muscles are reactivated by stimulation current. Details: Contents: Tens device, 8 gel pads (adhesive electrodes), 4x1.5V AAA micro batteries. Incl. detailed instructions for use 2 channels with adjustable intensity 13 user programmes Frequency range 1-100 Hz Not suitable for patients with pacemakers The Tens device is intended exclusively for external use (application via the skin) on humans.
Parallel Bars
Piece from 1.544,91 €
(tax incl.)
Solid, stationary steel frame construction with a plywood floor, which is equipped with a non-slip covering. Powder-coated, 360 ° rotating handle bars. Height adjustment: 78 - 104 cm, width adjustment: 36 - cm 87th Delivery disassembled in boxes.
Airtramp Mini Jumpy Air Cushion
Piece from 1.641,90 €
(tax incl.)
The air cushion Airtramp Mini-Jumpy is used in therapy to train body sensitivity and for coordination exercises. It can also be used as play and sports equipment in schools and kindergartens.Details: Height: 40 cm when inflated. Material: robust plastic-coated fabric Can be inflated with a hand blower Incl. base, transport bag, repair kit and fastening set (ground anchor) for outdoor use Supplied without blower
Stonie
Piece from 19,73 €
(tax incl.)
Stonie, the small powerhouse for fitness, physiotherapy, MTT (medical training therapy) and rehabilitation. The big advantage to small dumbbells: Due to their small size, the weight is centrally located in the hand. Unpleasant burdens in the wrist be virtually eliminated. Physiological motion guides are guaranteed.
Nub Ball Soft
Piece from 2,90 €
(tax incl.)
Our soft nub or massage balls are designed for all types of use. The hedgehog balls are perfect for gripping or strengthening exercises as well as reflexology. Product Details: Available sizes: ø 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 cm Soft design Without valve Waterproof Robust PVC material Supplied in assorted colors according to stock Fields of application: Therapy and gymnastics Senior sports Self-massages
Nub Ball Hard
Piece from 2,90 €
(tax incl.)
Our hard nub or massage balls are designed for all types of use. The hedgehog balls are perfect for gripping or strengthening exercises as well as reflexology. Product Details: Available sizes: ø 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 cm Hard design Without valve Waterproof Robust PVC material Supplied in assorted colors according to stock Fields of application: Therapy and gymnastics Senior sports Self-massages

Physiotherapie



Therapiehocker
55,89 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Der Therapiehocker ist das perfekte Zubehör für Gymnastikkurse oder Therapiestunden. Er kann für Übungen mit kleinen Handgeräten oder zum Sitzen im Alltag und Büro verwendet werden.Details: Sitzhöhe 50 cm Sitzfläche Ø 35 cm, 2 cm stark4-beinig leicht stapelbar Sitz Buche natur lackiert
Tensgerät TEN 240
43,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
Mit dem Tensgerät TEN 240 ermöglicht eine Schmerztherapie ohne Medikamente. Dabei werden die Muskeln durch Reizstrom reaktiviert. Details: Inhalt: Tensgerät, 8 Gelpads (Klebeelektroden), 4x1,5V AAA-Microbatterien Inkl. Ausführliche Gebrauchsanweisung 2 Kanäle mit einstellbarer Intensität 13 Anwenderprogramme Frequenzbereich 1-100 Hz Nicht für Patienten mit Herzschrittmacher geeignetDas Tensgerät ist ausschließlich für die äußere Anwendung (Applikation über die Haut) am Menschen bestimmt.
Gehbarren
Stück ab 1.544,91 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Solide, feststehende Stahlrahmenkonstruktion mit Schichtholzboden, der mit einem rutschsicheren Belag ausgestattet ist. Pulverbeschichtete, um 360° drehbare Griffholme. Höhenverstellung: 78 - 104 cm, Weitenverstellung: 36 - 87 cm. Lieferung zerlegt in Kartons.
Airtramp Mini-Jumpy Luftkissen
Stück ab 1.641,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Das Luftkissen Airtramp Mini-Jumpy wird gerne bei der Gruppentherapie zur Schulung des Körpergefühls und für Koordinationsübungen eingesetzt. Zudem kann das Luftkissen als Spiel- und Sportgerät in Schulen und Kindergärten genutzt werden. Details: Höhe in aufgeblasenem Zustand 40 cm Robustes, doppelseitig kunststoffbeschichtetes PVC Gewebe Mit Handgebläse aufblasbar Inklusive Unterlage, Transportsack, Reparaturset und Befestigungsset (Erdanker) für den Outdoorgebrauch Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Gebläse
Stonie
Stück ab 19,73 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Stonie, das kleine Kraftpaket für Fitness, Physiotherapie, MTT (Medizinische Trainingstherapie) und Rehabilitation. Der große Vorteil zu Kleinhanteln: Durch ihre kleine Größe liegt das Gewicht zentral in der Hand. Unangenehme Belastungen im Handgelenk werden nahezu ausgeschlossen. Physiologische Bewegungsführungen sind gewährleistet.
Noppenball weich
Stück ab 2,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Unsere weichen Noppen- oder Massagebälle sind für alle Einsatzbereiche geschaffen. Die Igelbälle sind perfekt für Greif- oder Kräftigungsübungen sowie die Reflexzonenmassage geeignet.Produktdetails: Verfügbare Größen: ø 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 cm Weiche Ausführung Ohne Ventil Wasserfest Robustes PVC-Material Lieferung erfolgt farbig sortiert nach LagerbestandEinsatzbereiche: Therapie und Gymnastik Seniorensport Selbstmassagen
Noppenball hart
Stück ab 2,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Unsere harten Noppen- oder Massagebälle sind für alle Einsatzbereiche geschaffen. Die Igelbälle sind perfekt für Greif- oder Kräftigungsübungen sowie die Reflexzonenmassage geeignet. Produktdetails: Verfügbare Größen: ø 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 cm Harte Ausführung Ohne Ventil Wasserfest Robustes PVC-Material Lieferung erfolgt farbig sortiert nach LagerbestandEinsatzbereiche: Therapie und Gymnastik Seniorensport Selbstmassagen